Click a qualification to view upcoming online training events by date.

Online Exams Officer Update - Cambridge Nationals - Cambridge Technicals

                                        
    

Cambridge Nationals: Admin Essentials

Click on your preferred date to register

Wednesday 13 October Online  Thursday 18 November Online  Wednesday 8 December Online  Wednesday 12 January Online  Thursday 10 February Online  Thursday 17 March Online  Wednesday 27 April Online  Wednesday 13 July Online

Cambridge Technicals: Admin Essentials

Click on your preferred date to register

Tuesday 12 October Online  Tuesday 16 November Online  Thursday 9 December Online    Tuesday 11 January Online  Wednesday 9 February Online  Wednesday 16  March Online  Tuesday 26 April Online  Tuesday 12 July Online

 
Online Exams Officer Update

Click on your preferred date to register

Wednesday 22 September (1pm) Online  Thursday 23 September (10am) Online