Click a qualification to view upcoming online training events by date.

Online Regional Check-ins - Online Exams Officer Update - Cambridge Nationals - Cambridge Technicals - Managing Results and Post Results

                                        
      

Online Regional Check-ins

These check-in sessions are being run regionally for new exams officers. Please select an event run by your Customer Support Manager below. If you have any queries about which event to select, please email us at networks@ocr.org.uk.

Click on your preferred date to register

Please check back soon

 

Cambridge Nationals: Admin Essentials

Click on your preferred date to register

Wednesday 13 July Online  Wednesday 14 September Online   Tuesday 11 October Online 

Wednesday 16 November  Online  Wednesday 14 December Online

Cambridge Technicals: Admin Essentials

Click on your preferred date to register

Tuesday 12 July Online  Thursday 15 September Online  Tuesday 15 November Online 

Online Exams Officer Update

Click on your preferred date to register

 Tuesday 20 September 10am Online    Tuesday 20 September 1pm Online  Wednesday 21 September 10am Online 
Wednesday 9 November 10am Online  Wednesday 9 November 1pm Online  Thursday 10 November 10am Online
 
 
 
 

Managing Results and Post-Results

Click on your preferred date to register

General Qualifications & Cambridge Nationals

Thursday 7 July (10am) Online  Thursday 7 July (1pm) Online
 

Cambridge Technicals

Thursday 14 July (10am) Online