Click a subject to view upcoming Teacher Networks by date and location.

Computer Science  -  English  -  Health and Social Care  -  History  -  Maths  -  Science  -  Sport

Computer Science

Click on your preferred date to register for your free OCR Computer Science Teacher Network.

Tuesday 8 October Bristol  Tuesday 8 October London  Thursday 10 October Birmingham  Thursday 10 October Coventry  Thursday 17 October Leicester  Thursday 17 October Nottingham  Tuesday 22 October Manchester  Tuesday 22 October Sheffield  Tuesday 29 October London  Tuesday 5 November Leeds  Tuesday 5 November Liverpool
 

Creative iMedia

Click on your preferred date to register for your free OCR Cambridge Nationals iMedia Teacher Network.

Wednesday 9 October London
 

English

Click on your preferred date to register for your free OCR English Teacher Network.

Wednesday 13 November London

Health and Social Care

Click on your preferred date to register for your free OCR Health and Social Care Teacher Network.

Tuesday 26 November London

History

Click on your preferred date to register for your free OCR History Teacher Network.

Wednesday 11 September Leicester  Tuesday 8 October London

Maths

Click on your preferred date to register for your free OCR Maths Teacher Network.

Wednesday 20 November London

Science

Click on your preferred date to register for your free OCR Science Teacher Network.

Tuesday 5 November London  Wednesday 20 November Sutton

Sport

Click on your preferred date to register for your free OCR Sport Teacher Network.

There are currently no teacher networks scheduled.